Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    The package from the Czech Republic arrived here in Germany very quickly and well packed. Everything looks very robust from the outside, which is hopefully a trend that will continue on the inside. The solid mounting bracket has two 90° offset sockets for holding the upright bolt so that it can be mounted both vertically and horizontally. All 4 horizontal joints have a matching hole to lock them in place with the enclosed hand screws. Lever arm screws can be turned out of the way by pulling out their spring-loaded head without loosening its lock. The enclosed camera adapter has external threads at both ends in the standard C-mount size, at the base end with a diameter of 28mm (microscope side), and at the head end 25mm (camera side). The internal thread for the Adapter-thread on the microscope head is cut into a plastic ring with a smooth outer skin and an overall diameter of 38mm, which is inserted into a recess provided and secured by means of a grub screw on the side. After mounting the selected Barlow-Lens at the bottom it is adviseable to screw the zero magnification on top of for Protection. After installing the appropriate Barlow-lens to configure the largest working distance, I noticed that it was no longer possible to focus on both the camera and the optical image at the same time. I have not owned one before this microscope and cannot say anything about the differences in quality and/or comfort compared to higher priced models, only that it is very well suited for inspection and repair of electronics and you get things done with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    tutto perfetto come sempre,peccato la tassa dogana,spedizione velocissima,merce conforme,tutto molto bene gia' acquistati altri

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    perfetto,arrivato prima del previsto,grazie banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2020

    First about my feelings before and after the buy: Initially I doubted to buy this microscope. normally I use my simple stereo binocular zoom for checking out failures or problems on pcb's. but more often I use the binoculars, more often I thought of buying something better. I saw this somewhere on youtube and thought this might be the solution. Because it was expensive I though, should I invest money for a thing that I'm not going to use that often (10 x in a month or so) but said, Bismillah and bought it anyway. I had this strange feeling about spending so much for this until the last moment. the package was arrived and I started to assemble it, the more I was busy the more I realized that this was a great expansion to my hobby and how nice it is to have it. after fully assembling, I started to test with the 0,5 lens, it was like, WAUUW, masaAllah it is great and then went to 2,0x lens then I thought I am very glad that I bought this. This is probably one of the best items I bought for my entire hobby for the last 23 years and I am very happy with it. Especially the lens quality, the clearity and the brightness of the light to see almost everything so clear that you are surprised!!! I will definitely recommend this to ANY one who is hesitating to buy for your job or hobby, now the facts: the microscope was well packed in styrofoam and the articulating arm also, the rest was like put in the box where there was a gap. led light, C clamp, camera and the 3 lenses where in a small box with foam but the USB cable and hdmi cable were loose in the box in a plastic zipbag. I had the feeling that they were good protected. package was a little dent but thats DHL not BG. a big chunk of styrofoam was broken but probably didn't effect the items. everything was nicely bagged. the microscope with the oculars and the arm nicely packed. The arm is very sturdy. There are eyepieces and they are very good. very nice to have them. Thank you BG, I am very happy with the entire set!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2020

    As my rating say 3.6 not that good not that bad. Let's start with the support: Is massive and it can hold even bigger weights which is a good thing. The way it moves is very smooth. The finish is ok but not the best (small metal pieces still falling out of it at first usage). Now I wold take a look to the gears. Camera. Is has a good quality image BUT to be honest ... how to formulate this .... power cord has 1m and HDMI cord is... about same size. So.... the HDMI is usable but you can not keep it connected all the time in both monitor and camera which means, NO WIRE MANAGEMENT . That's why I would prefer a better microscope quality instead of an unfinishied feature that is making you angry instead of happier. Lights Here we things are much better. The cord is long enough to get powered. Nothing to complain here. THE MICROSCOPE Here we are! First feeling is .... it is to light. Honestly, if you have ever put your hand on something "real deal" it will feel a toy, but having in mind the price I won't take this to hard ... but I will. You will see why later The way the eyepieces are siting in is .... almost horrible (and some one will say " tighten the screw" is maximum at tighten). Build quality of this microscope is not let me feeling like it is going to last too much. I have some doubts regarding the focus mechanism. Is aluminum (thanks God is not plastic or teflon) and aluminum is not that tolerant whit wear. The mechanism for eye distance adjustment is .... not that quality... is some kind of plastic for main gear , with teflon for eyepieces gear. Image quality is good according to it's prices ... is unexpected. BUT don't use 2x barlow lens. It is useless. For big magnifications it has very ugly distortions . So, here I came back to camera. Instead of a camera and a silicon working mat I wold choose a better quality on the microscope.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    I use this microscope to solder and repair electronics. The image is great and the arm is stable. In my case, the last joint had to be adjusted. Otherwise it could not be fully rotated. That was my fault. I recommend the microscope.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2020

    this is superb, great, awesom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    The quality of the product - according to its price is very fair. Using for my hobbyist soldering, using the 0.5 lens - i look forward to it. I would recommend this product, if you are interested in buy and still considering. The arm is massive and sturdy, optical quality is not the best, but can be used to and for the money.... I do not complain! Now, the BAD point was, when I bought it, there was supposed to be one piece in Czech warehouse, but - wasn't. Maybe the seller decided to sell the product on stock more reasonably, because I have bought on sale price and the they tried me to cancel the buy and order the same item for around 150 eur more expensive, shipping not from CZ store (close to my SK location) but from China.... Customer service did this proposition, as in Banggood there is not a contact seller option, like on aliexpress, for instance. That is the minus point, attitude and transport. I got the item at last after 36 days, luckily, I was really considering to cancel the deal. Hope You fint this review helpful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    přišlo v pořádku .funguje pěkně dobrá investice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Works better than expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,259.22
    • TRY791.19
    • TRY5,934.50
    • TRY3,767.90
    • TRY6,028.70
    • TRY2,920.10
    • TRY5,934.50
    • TRY4,370.78
    • TRY3,673.70
    • TRY2,731.70
    • TRY1,036.11
    • TRY3,767.90
    • TRY1,271.61
    • TRY1,940.42
    • TRY5,143.22
    • TRY6,933.02
    • TRY3,447.62
    • TRY3,419.36