Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (315) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(315)
    • 5 Yıldız(270)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2021

    👍🥰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2017

    دقة في مواعيد وصول المنتج الى الزبون والمنتج بحالة ممتازة والاسعار جداً رخيصة أنا احب بانجوود والتعامل معها سيكون كثيراً إن شاء الله شكرا لكم اسرة بانجوود المحترمة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2020

    fonctionne très bien le seul point faible et qu'il y a une présence d'un jeu de moins 1 cm dans le serrage de la vis ce qui ne facilite pas le serrage d'une pièce

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    It is great help when you work with mini mechanisms and little screws. Be careful thought, if you apply too much tension it will break like the previous i had. Overall a goof product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    excellent small gripe, take for soldering circuit boards, and clamping of small parts, its function is performed perfectly, completely satisfied отличные мини тиски,брал для пайки плат,и зажима мелких деталей,свою функцию выполняют отлично,полностью доволен

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LenArt
    TH
    21/09/2016

    Today I got my hobby vise and obviously you can not have a pro-piece for this price! Although one might expect a little fit, even if the price is okay! 2-3 mm gaps at the back part of it becomes a problem! Tolerance must be fixed not 2-3 mm! Now you have to hold back and down to get a even level, otherwise you destroy it at work!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    It is so small that I do not know what to do with it, whether to use it or take it to school, educate it, watch it grow and accompany it in the decisions it makes in its life ❤

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    it'll work for my DIY PROJECTS ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2019

    prensa pequeña manual y portátil movible es lijera yo la recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2019

    Все нормально пришли но доставка очень долгая заказывал 16 января получил только 25 мая..Сообствено за это и скинул звезду.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.11
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99