Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (205) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(205)
    • 5 Yıldız(186)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2021

    Ele custou cerca de 62 reais e ele tem um desempenho razoável. Deu um pouco de trabalho para fazer o primeiro uso (tive problemas de compatibilidade com meu computador, Asus VivoBook Max, e celular Asus Zenfone Max Shot), mas após isso foi tranquilo e apresenta uma boa construção. O valor pago incluiu o frete, mas acabei precisando comprar um adaptados P2 para P3 de 15 reais; em vista disso recomendo conferir seu equipamento antes de comprar ou comprar ambos juntos. A captação do áudio foi satisfatório, mais alta e limpa que os microfones nativos dos meus aparelhos, o fio do microfone é tecido (ou plástico semelhante) e possui 2,4 metros de comprimento. Ainda sobre o microfone fiz um vídeo no Youtube (https://youtu.be/Q1TPncyntAk) em que faço o unboxing, review e dou algumas dicas de como conectar o microfone no celular mesmo este não sendo compatível com o aparelho e como configurar o microfone para ser usado no PC quando este o reconhece adequadamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Thank you good goods and quick arrival

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    It's good and cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Provato su PC. Funziona

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2018

    The build quality is very good for the price, but it came damaged (look at pictures). Even if it looks like a way more expensive microphone, the tone quality is quite bad. It sounds more like speaking in a cup. The clamp is well build, but the most important thing of a microphone is the tone quality. That plus the damaging is kind of disappointing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2017

    This microphone is pretty amazing for the price. I did not expect it to perform that well. You can see in the graph that its frequency response is excellent. I measured it immediately after I heard one recording which in my surprise sounded perfect. The cable is quite long and is has a nice breaded sleeving. Highly Recommend! Get it while you can. A+++++

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2017

    Excelente microfone capta o som muito bem, o som fica limpo e com uma qualidade muito boa, recomendo esse fone, o cabo tambem e bem grande o microfone e bem leve.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2017

    Ottimo microfono a clip. Il cavo è in tessuto e misura precisamente 2 m compreso lo spinotto. Ottima fattura della capsula microfonica in metallo come la clip di fissaggio. Ad una prima prova veloce la voce viene riprodotto in modo corretto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    Microphone seems good. Test it on the computer and works fine. I bought it because I wanted to use it on my smartphone, but after buying I found out that I will need something like this https://goo.gl/jEZJPE to make it work on my smartphone. So bare that in mind before buying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    The microphone is well built and of good quality. I've tested it on my laptop and it sounds great and natural for voice recording. The package also comes with a spare anti-wind foam cover for the mic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY189.62
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY300.35
    • TRY420.53
    • TRY1,253.17
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY343.27