Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (211) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(211)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/07/2021

    This splitter works pretty well as I tested it to my laptop and smartphone. The connectors and housing are made of good quality materials. However, the cord is thin and not durable. My only complain is that the distance between the two inputs is very small. They should have mentioned that distance in product description. So if you use both inputs you should need 3.5mm male jacks of small housings (luckily there are many inexpensive audio cables in the market with that small jack housing size).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Item as described, arrived on time. Thank you. Το προϊόν είναι σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή και έφθασε εντός του αναμενόμενου χρόνου. Ευχαριστώ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    جميل يعمل بشكل رهيب

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2017

    I did buy that one just for Microphone use when i'm recording video on my Google Pixel with an external Mic. It works great, only downside: Plugging in both plugs at the Same time is not going to work...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2016

    It works flawlessly, but be careful: the two 3.5 mm female sockets are quite close to each other. It means you need to use thin 3.5mm male connectors, otherwise you will not be able to connect both at the same time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • them33d
    MA
    28/09/2017

    hi . i buy it . this is a good card sound to use it with your phone and your ather devices . the shipping is very good and time to received it tis nice .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2018

    Compré unos auriculares gamer y necesitaba uno de estos adaptadores espero el producto llegue en buen estado por otro lado se ve bastante bueno el diseño y bastante resistente también!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2017

    It looks nice but I could not use it with my headphones because the space between the connectors is too close

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2017

    Telefon üzerinde kulaklık ve mikrofonu aynı anda kullanmaya yarayan bir alet.Bilgisayarda da kullanabilirsiniz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY30.30
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY215.68
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY300.12
    • TRY215.68
    • TRY703.52
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY525.27
    • TRY347.02