Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2021

    came in good condition and, for these days, in a short time. The assembly instructions don't help much ..... they are for another microscope model. The vertical foot ring, when I tightened the screw - it broke - is not made of metal, it is made of plastic or something cheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    I am very satisfied ,Fast delivery with 4 days from CZ. and Quality of the item is great.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Very fast shipping from Czechia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Fast delivery and good quality. I recommend to the customers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Bin höchst zufrieden , die Lieferung kam innerhalb 1 Woche an . Leider ist der Ständer nicht richtig fest zu kriegen und die blaue Matte passt auch nicht auf die Platte drauf . Das Mikroskop und die Kamera ist aber Top gestochen scharfe Bilder . I am very satisfied, the delivery arrived within 1 week. Unfortunately, the stand is not really secure and the blue mat does not fit on the plate. The microscope and the camera are top razor-sharp images

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2020

    Dispatched the third day and 10 days after delivered to my house, in a safe package intact. Easy to assemble, even without instructions. Excellent picture, making a dream come true. Everything is working properly although is hard to synchronize digital and optical picture with the provided adaptor. Happy overall. Thanks for your service.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Shipping was super fast (1 week due to EU shipping) and packaging excellent. The microscope is as described and truly excellent, well worth its price (despite that it's not cheap). The working distance with the supplied 0.5X lens is great. The documentation is nothing to rave about as it includes every possible variant so it's just easier to figure out how to assemble the whole thing. You must pay attention to it though; if you feel that the picture is not great double check if everything is in place/adjusted. The stand could have some minor improvement. There could be more holes for the bottom of the boom. It's at the middle of the longer edge currently and the boom and the microscope is so big that you have to work at the corner (see picture). If there was a hole at the middle of the shorter edge (or maybe even the corner like in the supplied mat, though it risks that it may fell over if wrongly oriented) one could work in the middle of the stand/pad. This is the only weakness of the whole setup that I've found. Highly recommended from me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Quality of the item is great. The focus of the camera and the eye pieces are an order of magnitude different from each other and the rubber eye pieces are not large enough that you can actually rest your eyes on them, you need to hold your head off of the eye cups by a few millimeters in order to focus on the binocular vision to get proper depth of field. This is difficult and irritating, but I am simply remedying this with a 3d print, so I am very happy with this purchase

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung innerhalb einer Woche von CZ. Die optische Qualität des Gerätes ist sehr gut. Kammera habe ich noch nicht ausprobiert. Es liegt keine Anleitung für den Aufbau bei, aber mit einem Blick auf die Abbildungen im Store ist er Aufbau problemlos möglich. Beim Einbau der Widefield 10X Okulare muss erst einmal eine sehr kleiner Gewindestift ein wenig herausgedreht werden. Ohne Vorsatzlinsen ist der Zoombereich 0,7 - 4,5 (x10) also eine Vergrößerung von 7 - 45. Mit den Vorsatzlinsen, die von unten Eingeschraubt werden, erweitert sich der Bereich auf 3,5 - 22 ( Linse x0,5) oder 14 - 90 (Linse x2). Trotz der berechtigten Kritiken in anderen Kommentaren die die ungünstige Position über der Grundplatte beklagen, kann ich für das Grät, auch wegen des Preises, ein Empfehlung aussprechen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Parts fit and give a good picture. The stand is not big enough to hold the heavy scope head. (I mounted the bar directly to my table. Camera picture is only a small fraction of the picture I see through the occulars. (DOn´t know if I do something wrong here.) Shipping was ~1.5 weeks but tracking number was a fake. It was not possible to track the shipment and see where it is until it arrived.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,315.39
    • TRY1,066.65
    • TRY3,355.31
    • TRY6,109.47
    • TRY6,109.47
    • TRY3,006.20
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY6,206.44
    • TRY3,782.01
    • TRY4,499.64
    • TRY2,909.22
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY3,878.99
    • TRY2,948.01
    • TRY6,080.37
    • TRY5,818.53
    • TRY1,309.09
    • TRY678.74