Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2018

    very cool and pretty need light to still shine in a period of time i did in sides of my tv

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2016

    Its works as supposed. It glows in the dark after it gets light to "recharge". Only glows in the dark for a few short hours, but it works. It came well protected and arrived intact and in good conditions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2016

    Everything is perfect. Very well lit in the dark. Good quality. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2017

    It glows, it sticks. I used it on a stairs to increase visibility after dark, it works rather well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    ruban adhésif jaune vert fluo. l'adhésif est de bonne qualité mais ne vous attendez pas à voir une barre allumée dans la nuit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2017

    Looks exactly like the picture. The glow is clear enough and easy to install

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2017

    Glossy one side, glue other side. All as in description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2016

    Good product! Fast delivery! Thanks again Banggood Team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    I got several of these glow tape and fitted it around some doors and doorknobs I do suggest not to use much in your bedroom as it is so bright that it is anoying and interupting your sleep,place real small dot in or on doorknob ,I also used small dots on front of door so I don't walk into it side on. this stuff lightsup all nite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    Taśma świeci w ciemnościach i jest widoczna lekka poświata. Czas świecenia zależy od tego ile czasu taśma jest wystawiona na działanie światła oraz jego moc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY145.56
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY29.02
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY101.90
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY135.86
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY155.17