Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (146) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(146)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2021

    excellent service , came to us via private freight (always the best option)..quick and professional..thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Arrived fast, have not used them yet, the quality looks good. Very well priced for the product received.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2018

    отличные подушки очень качественно изготовлены. доставка 20 дней в СПб. В деле ещё не пробовал надеюсь не подведут.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2019

    Посылка дошла за 20 дней. Все целое, все подушки накачивал, вставал на них ( 90 кг.) - давление держат . Понравилось, что поверхность глянцевая и гладкая. Товар на вид - качественный. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MAMU
    TH
    12/03/2018

    I got the goods. Very good and fast service. Very good product.  

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MAMU
    TH
    15/02/2018

    got the goods. full Product good Service to 25 days thank you for

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Me parecen perfectos, superaron mis expectativas. Son de buena calidad, buena relación precio calidad, las recomiendo al 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2017

    I received all the items. Thank You Good service and delivery very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2017

    Good service and delivery very fast I received all the items. Thank You

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2017

    I received all the items. Thank You Good service and delivery very fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY528.76
    • TRY553.94
    • TRY265.70
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY415.42
    • TRY642.09
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY178.94
    • TRY302.09
    • TRY197.20
    • TRY134.24
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY359.51