Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2017

    Well wrapped, it was soft liner inside the pakage. A bigger plastic bag contained the six pieces of the ordered item, each wrapped separately in small plastic bags. The mounting to the optics is easy. Due ti the elastic ring, it is convenient to put on, or remove as necessary (e.g. in windy conditions it is not suitable to leave the cap hanging).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2016

    Prodotto decisamente utile e di facile applicazione al tappo anteriore di qualsiasi obiettivo!!! Ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    the lens cap holder arrived on time. 3pcs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    very good, like I need

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    Polecam produkt. Gumowa opaska pasuje na większość obiektywów. Samoprzylepna pastylka mocno trzyma osłonę obiektywu. Już nigdy nie zgubię dekielka.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2017

    When I compared what I would pay if I purchased this item local, I would have paid double for a less quality item. Love it - would order more if I needed to.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2016

    Excelente producto, no es un accesorio que ayude a tomar mejores fotos, pero es indispensable, por fin puedo dejar de botar las tapas o estar pendiente de ella mientras tomo fotos. lo mas sencillo pero lo mas útil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2016

    Wish I had found these little gems years ago!!! I am now able to keep my lense cap at hand and not always searching in my pocket for "lost caps". Thank you!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2016

    This product is perfect if you have small diameter lenses if you have a medium diameter lens like 62mm the elastic strap that goes around the lens will break!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2017

    Great and very usefull no missing caps anymore! Anyone who use exchanging lences should buy something like this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY383.18
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY1,132.04
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY1,288.80
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY1,288.80
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY696.61
    • TRY613.01
    • TRY139.25