Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/06/2020

    quality tweezers. fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    Nice set of ceramic tweezers, covering the need of having a non-conductive set when required. Price was also very adequate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    The countersinking on some of the holes for the screws holding the ceramic tips in place is too deep. This causes the screws to project proud of the inside faces of the ceramic tips preventing the tweezers from closing properly. This is easily cured with a few strokes of a file to shorten the screws. Considering the price, this is not really much to complain about.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Fast delivery; goods received in good condition; use these tweezers to hold SMD components in position on the board during soldering; works very well; I am very satisfied with them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    セラミックの先端処理は正確で細かい物をしっかり掴んでくれる。到着時はセラミック先端のアライメントがズレていたが側面のネジで微調整可能。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Very good High Temp tweezers. I tested them up to 500° C No Problem. Work perfectly with Hot Air desoldering blower. Very Nice to Have. I Certainly reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Order arrived in good time. Seems like good quality. The tips are accurate with no miss alignment or gaps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    заказ получил сегодня. качество отличное. рекомендую. спасибо большое.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Good quality tweezers. They are a bit bigger than I expected, but hold small SMD components well. Happy with my purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Excellente pinces, bien moins cher que la concurrence. Attention, c'est fait pour tenir, par pour forcer, bien sur que c'est fragile :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY61.42
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY191.56