Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2020

    tutto ok come da descrizione

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    I very clever idea to reuse a old PC power supply ... I bought three of them. No missing parts but no instructions either :( So I soldered the first unit .... and the first test arrived on switching on I heard the nasty overload whining sound. Quickly unplugged and then realised that the spare plastic washers were actually insulators ....for the nuts on the terminal posts ! Added the insulators and then found out the power supply was now broken... got another power supply and still no power at the terminal posts. After probing around with a meter I found that the posts were in the centre of their pcb holes and being insulated on both sides meant they were 'totally' insulated .... slackened and pushed to the edge of the holes and all was well. A few days later I found the broken power supply had 'fixed' itself ... so all is well that ends well. I hope this helps any other buyers of this really good idea :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    all parts loose in plastic bag. nothing wrapped or protected other than bag. No instructions or guidance at all. no inventory or packing list. at least each “kit” is in its own bag.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Extremely useful for a lab "power supply". The pc power supplies are cheap and reliable.I use them; they work perfectly if they are grounded or if they they are passing through a 1 to 1 transformer. In my case,I am using 2 pcs of 220 to 110 transformers , series, one halving and other doubling.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    the product itself is as i expected. originally the parts are in a separate bag, but the bags got damaged. Fortunately everything was put in an over-bag and all the parts are delivered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Très bon produit. Construction de qualité. Assemblage simple et est un bon passe temps. Fonctionne très bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    ok but a bit sub-par quality wise

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    satisfied with product and looking forward to assemble it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    All O.K.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY551.35
    • TRY43.83
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY55.99