Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.29 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Kinga
    PL
    2016-08-11 07:15:23

    I have a top number 1. It is sensational. Ideal :)

    Yorumlar
  • mimie
    FR
    2016-07-06 16:49:25

    The picture in the description look like the product i received. The quality is good for this very cheap price. However i'm wearing 85/90 for bra wich is approximately a 38 for France and the bra is a little bit small. I can wear it but the back is not very nice. Cette brassière est exactement comme dans la description et sur les photos, le tissu est de bonne qualité compte tenu du prix. Il y a un léger rembourrage devant qui peut être enlevé ou mis en un tour de main. Cependant un petit bémol

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-10-15 16:09:55

    I'm very pleased to receive my package. The only small problem is that its a bit big on me but I'm still happy with it. It can easily be fixed with some thread. Aside from that I'm very happy with my order!

    Yorumlar
  • mayac40
    CA
    2017-09-08 08:47:44

    This bra is perfect, fits just right. In a nurse, and I need a bra who followw my move's, and this one is perfect. I recommand it strongly

    Yorumlar
  • jaybel
    GB
    2017-01-28 19:51:53

    excellent purchased perfect fitting great value..received thank you very much

    Yorumlar (1)
  • vip_tox
    FR
    2016-08-27 06:23:53

    il taille bien (95c pour moi) et offre un bon maintien mais sert un peu sur les côtés ! je le recommande

    Yorumlar
  • Akylina
    GR
    2016-05-20 14:07:42

    Totally worths the money! It's nice and stable. It has an inside part on the coup. Looks very good, I wear it often. I reccomend it!

    Yorumlar
  • beukema
    NL
    2017-07-04 13:28:09

    she looks great in this thing

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-20 19:13:21

    Produto excelente.

    Yorumlar
  • jaybel
    GB
    2016-05-16 09:30:03

    received item ,,true to size love it very comfy =)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY121.21