Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 13:19:25

    perfetti come sempre👍. Grazie banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 07:39:37

    Nice product..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Товар соответствует описанию

    2017-02-14 13:29:59

    Качество отличное! Пластик прочный, подшипник качественный.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-16 04:42:21

    I have received your order, however 3 out of 4 are missing. If they are on back order you should make a remark that I know that this delivery is still to come. Regards Dieter

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-11 10:48:41

    Good Products !!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-13 01:06:07

    Great for making beehive frame wiring template

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Correcto muy bien atendido y satisfecho.

    2017-04-10 17:32:34

    Todo esta perfectamente como se indica y ademas tiene buena cálida, muy contento con este producto. Real mente merece la pena la relación precio calidad lo recomiendo. Ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing build quality

    2018-11-05 09:35:18

    Product quality is good, Good packaging, Amazing delivery by speed post. Thanks to BangGood for provide this kind of service.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Parfait

    2017-02-09 03:08:50

    Bonjour, Ce matériel vas me servir à guider des drisses pour des voiles d’ombrage, tous ce que j'avais trouvé était hors de prix.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A bit late, but worth it.

    2016-12-15 10:35:12

    I used these on a motion tracking slider build for my DSLR. Bargain at the price and work sweetly.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap