Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-10 01:53:25

    I have ordered these for my video doorbell V5 (also a Banggood product). Unpacking these was really satisfying! Until I tried to fit them into the doorbell, they were too big for the slot. I had to dismantle them to make them fit into the slot. That worked very well!!! As recommendation I would say that people that like to purchase this product, they read up on the different versions of 18650 batteries, before buying them (protected, top-protected and unprotected)! Just read up on the details. Nevertheless,

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-31 03:19:10

    Batterie de qualité mais d'un format différent des autres Samsung non-protégées et de la présentation, dépassant largement la longueur maximum annoncée (65 mm). En réalité elles font 18,5 x 67.5 mm et sont donc inadaptées aux appareils aux cotes serrées (par exemple Eleaf Istick Pico). Pour ce qui est de la longueur, il est possible de les raccourcir jusqu'à 65;5 mm en enlevant le rajout collé et soudé côté positif (ce n'est pas une protection électronique), mais côté diamètre,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-28 01:55:44

    I tested the product and it performed well. The battery capacity is perfectly suited for the nominal capacity indicated. I recommend this product to the maximum, I am fully satisfied! :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-10 07:12:38

    Not a 3500mAh.... Only 2500mAh.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 06:02:31

    these really are 3500mah. all took full charge. only thing is that they are NOT 65 mm long but have a 5mm protection button attached making them 70. this is easy to remove.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-29 12:16:44

    They're finally got to me ! Samsung are the best batteries to get if you chose the right ones for your application ! Thanks Banggood terrific service once again !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 03:52:42

    Ales bestens! sicher bald wieder!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 15:51:55

    Test ettim 3300 mah civarı çıktı. Beğendim.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-02 03:01:23

    For this price the batteries are good. I am using them in a Joyetech Cuboid 150W.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-20 03:04:51

    Tutto bene come da descrizione, in prodotto risulta originale ed esente da difetti. Ho già effettuato un secondo ordine.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap