Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/11/2020

    Thanks for the speed I received the product .. The product looks very good construction .. In tests I did it is very good for the money I gave I recommend it ...👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    mano que mesa sensacional, interface TB, vou poder fazer muita coisa, é muita possibilidade, eu recomendo 100%, chegou menos de 20dias tipo, tudo certo, sou sonoplasta e recomendo, é uma das melhores em termos de custo benefício.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Perfect! Perfecto! Great find for me. I record at home, so four channels is perfect. Did I say it was perfect? Lol 😆🤣 On top of that, An Amazing Price! Thank you BG!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Se demoró en llegar, pero su sonido vale la espera!!!! Excelente... Fácil de configurar...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    O mixer é muito bem construido, com material de ótima qualidade. Ainda não consegui fazer todos os testes que pretendia, mas vejo que o produto é muito bom, tanto para usar com o computador ou somente na fonte 5v. Fiquei surpreso com a qualidade da mesa e entregue em tempo bem curto. Acompanha um cabo usb revestido, também muito bom.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • NielV
    NZ
    31/07/2020

    Very happy with it,bought for my daughter to practice her bass guitar over headphones while at university. It has surprisingly low noise, and the EQ knobs actually have center notches like an expensive desk. Highly recommended. The supplied power cable has cotton on the outside rather than PVC, it has a nice soft feel. The USB power port is also a sound card to your PC, apparently this will both play and record but I have not tested. Will post a comment if I get a chance to test the recording feature.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    très bon son

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Aún faltan probar todas las conexiones pero hasta el momento puedo decir: ¡Excelente!. Compra recomendada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Stephen
    AU
    25/08/2021

    good item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY1,953.31
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY588.73
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY1,252.33
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY140.10