Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2021

    love the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    this is really great but the only problem that i had with it was not with the switches it was the plate holding them together the reason i dont like this is bc the pins on the bottom of the switch came down further than the plate so i had to hold it when pressing to keep it from wobbling also when i opened the box the plastic plate was bent so it left a crease down the middle but that is not a problem with the switch tester itself

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2020

    this keyswitch tester is decent. it has all four cherry MX switches and non-double shot abs clear caps. the switch holder is a cheap plastic that bends easily at joints. also, the switches are not covered, so I suggest you put tape on the underside to prevent the pins from hurting you. for $4, I would say this product is a bit overpriced but it’s ok if you want to test or fidget with it. I live in the USA and it took 28 days to come, quite the wait 😞

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2017

    The item looks like the pictures suggest. The four switches seem genuine and the keycaps fit well. They wiggle a little in the foundation, which is also too shallow for it to stand on a flat surface: the spiky metal pins make it fall over. But you can take them out which is good. Item as described, shipped relatively quickly and well packaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2017

    It's nice being able to try different types of switches. Although I've already bought my keyboards, I can still let my friends use it so they can try these switches themselves.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2016

    Fast delivery by Banggood!. 4 different most populair original Cherry MX mechanical keys tester. Too bad there's no base station. Therefore the "switch effect" is not very representative. You have to use 2 hands and watch out for the sharp contact points at the bottom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2017

    Nothing fancy but a good simple tester. Worth having it if you are considering buying a mech keyboard. Slower shipping time & no protective packaging but overall happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    Bought two of these to have a pair of each switch to use, and because I've searched for keycaps and found this combo quite nice, the switches are indeed cherry and I use the holder to store the spare ones I have. The only thing about the keycaps is that the profile is from the row that has numbers, so they are a little tall if you want to put them in the letters, but feel comfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    The switch tester is a compact and useful helper to get an idea about the different types of Cherry switches. The whole thing is a bit wiggly and the pins on the backside are a bit annoying but it does the job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    Exactly like it's described, really happy with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY327.28
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY705.05
    • TRY302.09
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY868.75
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY566.53
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY830.98
    • TRY264.32