Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/08/2021

    It arrived very quickly and with everything ok, it looks very robust, I need to wait for the battery that I bought the part to arrive, so that I can test it later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    feels good, not try it yet. super fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Nach 15 Minuten Benutzung bereits kaputt. Ein Elektronikbauteil fiel durch die Lüftungsschlitze raus. Garantie gibt es nicht, da ich das Multitool benutzt habe und dann für Schäden selbst haften soll.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    מוצר איכותי

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    really good. I like it and have used it for some time when renovating my log cabin, After the first 30 seconds use, I realized that the "head" screws wasn't tight enough and the head was oscillating more than the actual blade. After torqueing down the screws it have worked good ever since. The ability to replace blades is cool. You still need to unscrew a cap bolt, but when the leaver is released this is done by fingers only.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Ben costruito e con buoni materiali. Funziona benissimo, ho già tagliato legno, metallo e plastica. Purtroppo è arrivato con una vite spanata, ho rimediato ma credo che con l'uso sarà un problema. Tuttavia è un ottimo strumento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    The device works reasonably well, but can certainly not be compared with one on 230 volts. The 4 degree oscillation is exaggerated compared to others, I think more like 2.8 degrees. Just a note about shipping, the device was loose in the box without any protection, a miracle that it arrived intact.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Für ein Akkugerät ordentlich, reicht aber von der Leistung her nie an meine Fein heran. Für kleinere schmutzigere Arbeiten "off road" muss die KIabellose jetzt herhalten, in Haus und Hof und Werkstatt wird weiterhin gepflegt mit der kabelgebundenen Fein oszilliert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Good product and has enough power. With a good battery (original makita) and a good blade this tool works great. The same if not better than a quality corded version. The quick change of blades is also far better than struggling with an Allen/ hex key, like on other oscillating tools.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Bonjour, mon colis n'a pas été livré. Le service de livraison dit lavoir mis mon colis dans ma boite aux lettres qui été déjà pleine. J'ai contacté leur service client pour savoir où été mon colis mais pour l'instant je n'ai pas de réponse. Cordialement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$51.36
    • US$47.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$59.99