Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2023

    Για τα χρήματα που αγοράστηκε..είναι δίκαιη επιλογή. Ένα απλό μηχάνημα Baofeng για απλή χρήση και καλή αυτονομία μπαταρίας, κρατάει μια μέρα με απλή χρήση. Ισχύς εξόδου 4watt..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2023

    Received in good condition, well packed and quick delivery 📦 service. Item is amazing as prescribed, so useful and handy, can be used for both outdoor and indoor I have tried it. I recommend it 👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DaveKSA
    ZA
    23/06/2023

    Arrived in acceptable time. It looks good. I filled it with lighter gas and it works. Its perfect for when you need to solder something in the field and cannot plug in a solder iron. Small blow tourch attatment also works well. Recommend with no issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2024

    Very good. Value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2023

    Działa, lutuje polecam. 😄

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2023

    Perfect very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2023

    As promised I received my MT100 Soldering.Very good quality at a very good price. Thank you for your professional service👍👍👍👍👍🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2024

    ~ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2023

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2024

    this is really useful solder and has very good quality, it can be used without electricity, without any wire, just fill it with butane gases and ready to be used. the seller is very responsive and quick action. thankyou very much for good services.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$24.59
    • US$6.42
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$43.04
    • US$40.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$7.37
    • US$20.99
    • US$80.99