Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2021

    hi the item is faulty and stops recording every 10 to 15 minutes . I replaced the SD card, still stopping to record and two days later Im asked to format the brand new SD card. Also see at the left bottom that just by switching on the dash cam the power is half empty and it only funtions on the car charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    works perfectly just get a fast SD card plug it in starts recording automatically when you start the cat a turns off after 10 sec when you turn off the car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    Arrived on time and in good shape. It works well, although it seems to stop recording periodically. I've seen others mention this as an issue but I haven't spent any time trying to troubleshoot it so it might not even be solvable. Everything else seems fine though and overall it seems like a good value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Спасибо, получили. Включается, но пока не установили в авто, дополню как установим.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    ok tạm được

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Time for delivery was excellent 👌. The product is working very well. Night vision so far so good for it's price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Llegó en dos semanas ;) .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Product is Good, Since the order i receive is defected, They take very fast decision and action to replace the item, The replaced item which i get is very good and functioning well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    no fue lo que esperaba ya que no tiene audio o el audio está mal y tiene que estar conectado si o si en una cigarrera ya que si nos se apaga... sólo eso y pensaba que me vendría con una memoria pero no fue así pero bueno por lo demás todo ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    I've received the package and it looks really good. Still have to install but will reevaluate it. One thing I discovered while testing is if I plug it into my laptop It doesn't pick up the dashcam and I tried it on 2 different laptop's.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$184.99
    • US$42.39
    • US$36.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$395.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$39.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$77.99
    • US$181.99