Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (353) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(353)
    • 5 Yıldız(321)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    ürün geldi pili taktım ürün çok güzel güçlü çalışıyor ama zincir kılavuzun ucunu sıkışması sonucu kılavuzda aşınma ve ısınma meydana geldi kılavuzda bir sıkıntı var sürekli olarak VD 40 la her bir kesimde yağladigim halde ısınma, aşınma var kılavuz ve kesme aleti gönderirseniz sevinirim iyi çalışmalar diliyorum efendim saygılar sevgiler

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Alright, let's go sawing! Wireless electric mini chainsaw , powered with all rechargeable Makita 18 volt batteries. Works great for sawing in garden, forest, construction, hobby. Without problem saw logs 10 cm diameter. For heavier works, simply change the battery. Lightweight.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    top Säge. hat genügend Power, die Kette ist schön scharf, super für Dachlatten und Äste . Verarbeitung ist auch gut. kann ich empfehlen. leider konnte ich kein Video hochladen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Everything is fine, the product complies with the description. The shipment arrived very quickly - 9 days! My Makita battery (not included) fits it perfectly. The assembly took 2 minutes :) I am very pleased. Thank you and I recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    V0ery good little machine, excellent for pruning trees especially for thicker branches up to 9cm diameter. Only be careful the trigger is not protected, could with on accidentally and cause injury. I remove the battery when not in use. For convenience I added a strap to hang it on the ladder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    En lille handy maskine, Der dog har den skavank at motoren ikke kan holde i mere end ca 20-25 timer. Jeg oplevede at kullene i motoren faldt af og kortsluttede maskinen. Har naturligvis reklameret over dette. Men det er helt unødvendig svært og indviklet at komme i gennem med reklamationer her på siden. Fejlen er dokumenteret på nedstående fotos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Works great. Nil instructions in the box but pay attention to oiling the bar and chain regularly and keep the tension 'reasonable'. 1/2 a 5Ah batteries worth below.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    danke gerne wieder

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    I'm totally positively surprised! Of course it's not an original Makita product but structure/construction of this product is very simple and I can fully recommend this product to everyone. One remark: use only original Makita baterry or non-Makita but based on high amperage cells. Additionally from time to time use dedicated chain-OIL for chainsaw (you can use brush to apply few drops).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    excellent tool and amazing quality! wish they included a little bit of bar oil for the chain, but otherwise excellent product and fast shipping to US locations! 20v HyperTough batteries from Walmart work better than the 18v Makita ones, altho they dont fit on quite perfect.. Def works nice especially if u already have a HT battery or cant afford a Makita one and dont want an off-brand chinese version of a Makita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY387.28
    • TRY484.12
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY334.45
    • TRY616.17
    • TRY607.37
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY158.38