Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (138) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(138)
    • 5 Yıldız(135)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    Τα αγόρασα για να τα έχω ανταλλακτικά για τα 2 πριονάκια που έχω αγοράσει. Η αλυσίδα φαίνεται καλή ποιότητα το ίδιο και η βάση της.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    A termék rendben van, kedvező áru. A szállítás katasztrofális, szállítási idő 17 nap, közepes. Csak az általuk választott csomagpontra hajlandók szállítani, a megadott címtől több km távolságra lévő eldugott helyen található csomagpontra. A házhozszállítás ennél a partner szállítónál sem működik. Magyarországon a Banggood még mindig nem tud házhozszállítani.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    The order was placed on March 8 late in the afternoon. On the 19th of March, shortly after noon, I received at my house, properly packed in excellent condition, the two spare parts which fit perfectly in the mini battery chainsaw. The 11 days for the delivery of the order, given that my house is in an inaccessible area for the Greek courier companies, is a speed record. Η παραγγελία έγινε στις 8 Μαρτίου αργά το απόγευμα. Στις 19 Μαρτίου λίγο μετά το μεσημέρι παρέλαβα στο σπίτι μου σωστά συσκευασμένα σε άριστη κατάσταση τα δύο ανταλλακτικά τα οποία ταιριάζουν απόλυτα στο μίνι αλυσοπρίονο μπαταρίας. Οι 11 ημέρες για την παράδοση της παραγγελίας, με δεδομένο ότι το σπίτι μου βρίσκεται σε δυσπρόσιτη περιοχή για τις ελληνικές εταιρίες κούριερ, αποτελεί ρεκόρ ταχύτητας.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Me arrived at normal time. Good packaging and damage-free delivery. I ordered it as a spare part. Good to look at.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    An excellent product in low cost. It works perfectly in my Hilda Chainsaw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    I'm going to my garden, so for sure I ordered a bar and a chain as a replacement in case of damage to the original.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    as described. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Looks like its a "general" size! This chain can be OK into all other brand 4" mini chainsaw machine!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Very fast delivery!!Thanks banggoooood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY121.79
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY191.43