Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (145) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(145)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/02/2021

    Para eliche originali della GEPRC, pacco da 4 pezzi, sono perfette per il cinepro4k con eliche da 2 pollici. Le ho comprate in caso le dovessi sostituire, anche se sono molto robuste e non è facile romperle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    ordered May 5 in Canada, received May 20th. the cage can go on 2 different ways but the correct way fits best. the arm with the 2 bolt holes is mounted so that is outboard, and the opposite side opening is mounted on the inboard .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    stevige propgeards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Neither too hard nor too soft. As supposed to be.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Not a hard material plastics. Would bend in crash.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    I received these before my Geprc 4k drone arrived. Hope it will be here soon. The prop protectors are well made and look like the original ones. Just getting prepared for the most awesome drone out there. I know I will have a bump or two and so I am prepared for any mistakes. Love Geprc products!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    Die Lieferung erfolgte wie immer im angegebenen Zeitfenster. Ware ist unbeschädigt angekommen. Produkt wie beschrieben. Funktioniert einwandfrei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2020

    The material/plastic should be more impact proof. But overall i recommend. Arrived in declared time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    good.. barang bagus

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    it's lighter than i think 😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY377.63
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY756.32
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY669.05
    • TRY48.39