Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    bardzo fajne silniki, jeszcze nie testowane ale napewno beda dobre. z wygladu roznia sie troche od tych co na zdjeciach ale wygladaja jakby troche solodniej,dlugosc kabli jest wystarczajaca jeszcze mi sporo zostalo zapasu. polecam ,przesylka dotarla w terminie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Great motors, great pack of four, durable, efficient, worth for the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    bonne puissance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Super Motoren. Sind auf einen iFlight Cordia SL5 verbaut mit 4S Setup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    se ven estupendos, solo falta probarlos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    These motors are pretty nice quality at a nice price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    One of my motors is stuck with dirt or piece of metal that's grinding between the bell and magnet and stops the motor from spinning freely. I'm hoping Banggood can send me a replacement as I need to install this on my new quad and fly this Summer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Extremely powerful, and faster than any other kwad I've built before, very well built and finished, 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    do not purchase this bundle as they are currently shipping the non pro version and the item is not as show

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Great motors Used for long range roma 5" Good for cruising but plenty of punch if you want to fly fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY859.78
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY785.01
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY448.54
    • TRY598.08
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY84.02