Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(79)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Fits perfectly. Extremely close fit on the GEPRC Cygnet 2" Frame. Not even a hairs width to spare with the rear right propeller and the capacitor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Wyglądają rewelacyjne, jeszcze nie testowane, ale już mi się podobają. Szybka dostawa. Wszystko jest OK. Szczerze polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    I Bought these props for my Eachine Novice II, they do fit, but you'll need longer screws since the original props are slightly smaller. The green ones are really really cool!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    สินค้าดูดี มีคุณภาพ ใส่ได้พอดี สวยมาก ...ขอบใจมาก

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    have seen those on the geprc phantom HD, and gonna replace them with my two bladed props on my phantom build

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Getting some great power, speed, grip and flight times with these. Very good props, happy buyer here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    пропы как пропы еще не пробовал на вид выглядят не плохо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    these fit nicely on my geprc phantom, quality is good too. haven't had a chance to fly them yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    nice props they look high quality...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Awesome props, cant wait to get this build done with my Emax rs1106 6000kv and these props!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY142.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY47.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY218.41
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY28.41
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY655.43
    • TRY47.41