Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (162) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(162)
    • 5 Yıldız(157)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2022

    very good product. fits perfectly my US65

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    looks fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    супер! отличное качество! рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2019

    Great props for any 65mm whoop style drone. I like 3 blade on higher KV 2s builds and 4 blades for most other stuff. But its really personal preference. These are the best 31mm props on the market now. The fit nice and tight, highly recommended. So much better than the toy grade/eachine type props we have been using forever.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2019

    Great props for any 65mm whoop style drone. I like 4 blade most and KV 1s and 2s builds and 3 blades for so higher kv options. But its really personal preference. These are the best 31mm props on the market now, so much better than the eachine toy grade props. The fit nice and tight, highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    perfectas hélices para tiny whoops de 31mm yo las estoy usando en mi uk65 y estoy feliz con la compra. mucho más ágil y rápido que las que traía de nuevo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    used on my mobula6 HD - they are nice in the blue colour bud the performance is a little bit less than the original 3-blade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Got these for a Mobula6. They have a bit more grip than the 3 blades, and barely decreased my flight time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2020

    Excellent propellers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.42
    • US$43.87
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.89
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$10.99