Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (323) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(323)
    • 5 Yıldız(315)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    Je suis nouveau dans le fpv j'ai commencé avec le eachine novice VI et j'ai acheté ces pales, et ba franchement je suis agréablement surpris. 🙂Ces pales sont super résistantes et super belles perso j'ai pri gris et bleu. Ça rend trop bien sur mon drone j'achèterais ici la prochaine fois en plus ils livrent très rapidement. Franchement bravo. Je recommande fortement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Lovely spare props for the Rekon 4, fast dispatch from China - UK and tracked via Royal Mail. Ordered 13/05/2021 - received 21/05/2021. Will deffo buy more In the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    Purchased as spares for the Flywoo Explorer LR. Still waiting for the drone but the spare props seem perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    prodotti di qualità…consegna nei tempi previsti!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    these a good props but the description said Green. These are YELLOW. great if you have a yellow build, not so good if you want green. see photo for comparison.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Sehr schneller Versand und Lieferung mit GLS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Super schnelle Lieferung. Hat genau 8 Werktage gedauert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    quick shipping and quality probs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Great Porpeller, very efficient. I get 15+ minute flight times easily on 1404 motors with this prop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY606.85
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY85.55
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY32.92
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY71.27