Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2019

    hi guys tank you so much I got my parcel, an I really appreciate your honesty cos this order is a refund, its a good quality an looking good am already using this type of sensor in my Renault megane 2006 model so I trust this one as Well thank you guys you the best on what you're doing keep it up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2019

    hi guys am so excited about this sensor it works so perfect for my Renault megane 2 I just changed the plug an the wiring matches mine so I want 2 more now for my back up spare thank you guys

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2019

    muy bueno ... llegó en bien Estado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Irréprochable ! Colis reçu très rapidement, en parfait état car emballage de qualité top . Un grand merci !👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    delivery late but recieved in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    very fast delivery and product was in good working condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    very good service. The original one is broken.and contacted the seller. The seller sent out another one free of charge. Very easy to deal with.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2019

    umduğum daha hızlı elime ulaştı güzel ürün

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2019

    hi most of people in UAE have no postal code better to deliver on personal address through ARAMEX COURIER TO AVOID INCONVINIENCE ON DELIVERY TIME

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    C'est toujours un plaisir de recevoir rapidement les colis en parfait état et conformes a la description . Service sérieux , Grand Merci .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY706.96
    • TRY245.19
    • TRY817.63
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY41.98
    • TRY204.30
    • TRY2,425.89
    • TRY599.56
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY286.08
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY449.63
    • TRY681.33
    • TRY367.86
    • TRY804.00
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY476.89