Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/08/2021

    The quantity of this smartwatch is acceptable. It includes a lot of sport modes. The screen is not an amoled screen but brightness is correct. The case made from plastic. This is very comfortable wearing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Fast delivey Very clear monitor, waterproof n sea (test it). Program Zeroner very light and spend no battery in mobile phones Very light watch i do not know if it last a year, we will see.. See unboxing video at https://youtu.be/nuJFrkhPVp0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Egy szépnek mondható okosóra rengeteg funkcióval. A csomag rendben jó állapotban megérkezett!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    I think it is excellent. It is my first fitness watch but I researched well before deciding to buy this one and it looked like the best value for money by far. The display is nice and sharp and the touch screen is responsive. The Zeroner app works well and covers many aspects of fitness. I was mistaken in believing that it has a barometric sensor for altitude though, it does not seem to have such a sensor so it must rely on GPS for determing gradients and altitude. It arrived in one week to my door in thje UK. Lovely soft strap and the heart rate monitor seems to be working fine. Very happy with my new watch. I have a video of it on Youtube here: https://youtu.be/DXlNtAs1coo

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Excelente relógio com GPS independente, recomendo muito pelo preço. Melhor custo x benefício. Entregue sem taxa em Belém/Pa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    منتج جد جد رائع ساعة بمواصفات عالية مع السرعة في التوصيل شكرا بانݣود

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    İlk izlenim olarak mükemmel. Deneyip göreceğiz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Towar zgodny z opisem. Trochę się wydaje duży na ręku, ale nie jest ciężki. Wykonany dobrze, jak na razie nie mam zastrzeżeń. Zegarek dotarł w 10 dni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Até o momento sem defeitos, muito bom. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Bem legal!!! Gostei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY747.53
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY214.87