Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(139)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2021

    Smart watch is ok. For me it missing some simple features like setting alarms directly from the smartwatch. Has lots of sport trennings. In comparison with Mi Band it's properly counting steps, heart rate and kilometers. both shows same values. I can only complains for smartwatch faces. Most of them looks not professional. weather is missing. application for phone could be better. smartwatch has poor Bluetooth - 4m from phone and it lost signal.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    O relógio tem mais pontos positivos que negativos: Positivos: brilho da tela, consigo as notificações direito, fixa muito bem no meu braço, demora para descarregar (apesar do pouco tempo, uso bastante até lanterna), bem resistente a água (uso pra tudo) etc. Negativos: não tem bloqueio de tela (como tem na Mi Band por exemplo), o bluetooth não atinge longas distâncias (5 a 6m, mas quando sincroniza, as informações vão para o aparelho), o Zeroner fica informando os passos e kcal initerruptamente no celular (para mim, é interessante saber notificação apenas de como foi meu sono) e apesar de bemm resistente aconselho comprar uma película. O envio foi super rápido, em 1 semana já estava nos Correios de minha cidade. Contudo, demorou cerca de 20 dias para os Correios fazer a entrega u.u'

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Great watch but after month of use It was destroyed by airport security and now I switched to my old mi band 4... Battery lasts like is in instruction with all fuctions on 4 days, without 24hour monitoring lasts 13 days with 2 active days using gps, similar to my mi band 4, gps works correctly but compare to my bryton rider 15 some segments on strava were driven by in shorter time, some in longer time but there seconds, the only one thing wasn't correct was speed it was showing maximum speed of 82km which is wrong... either way watch can be used to measure gps and heart rate on trainings but for now I'm staying with my bryton on and speed sensor on the wheel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    I've had the watch for a few weeks, and I'm happy with it. it arrived a bit late due to the pandemic, but was well packed and undamaged. good value for money, and although I've not used all functions, there are plenty and they work well. there are many different faces to switch between, and the graphics are clear. the USB charger connects well, and it charges the watch fairly quickly. only downside so far is readability with polaroid sunglasses! there are lots of watches that would compete on value and price, but this one is good. would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    The quantity of this smartwatch is acceptable. It includes a lot of sport modes. The screen is not an amoled screen but brightness is correct. The case made from plastic. This is very comfortable wearing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Fast delivey Very clear monitor, waterproof n sea (test it). Program Zeroner very light and spend no battery in mobile phones Very light watch i do not know if it last a year, we will see.. See unboxing video at https://youtu.be/nuJFrkhPVp0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    I like very watch smartwatch you can also swing in the pool with that this is checked by me It's quite accurate with the measurements ( maybe the SpO2 is not that accurate). I would suggest it because of the price also, may be not the best not very good..It has not weather notice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Chegou em 13 dias, bem embalado. Ele é bem confortável, muito bonito, nada a reclamar dele até então. Ainda não fiz os testes com ele em relação as atividades físicas, mas pelo que eu assisti no YouTube ele é bem preciso. E a bateria dele aparenta durar bastante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Egy szépnek mondható okosóra rengeteg funkcióval. A csomag rendben jó állapotban megérkezett!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    I think it is excellent. It is my first fitness watch but I researched well before deciding to buy this one and it looked like the best value for money by far. The display is nice and sharp and the touch screen is responsive. The Zeroner app works well and covers many aspects of fitness. I was mistaken in believing that it has a barometric sensor for altitude though, it does not seem to have such a sensor so it must rely on GPS for determing gradients and altitude. It arrived in one week to my door in thje UK. Lovely soft strap and the heart rate monitor seems to be working fine. Very happy with my new watch. I have a video of it on Youtube here: https://youtu.be/DXlNtAs1coo

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$51.46
    • US$26.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$44.26
    • US$29.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$49.99