Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-09 06:14:12

    3 received ok the 4th damage , problem with the packaging, needs to be replaced. Kind Regards. Andrew.

    Yorumlar
  • Gazza
    SG
    2019-05-31 08:45:21

    Delivery was quick. items could have been protected better. Had one or 2 which were slightly bent due to shipping. lights work ok. has a little bit more blue tint than I would have liked but works fine. at 12v it draws 0.86A.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-19 15:35:40

    Best products ..

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-31 21:27:43

    el producto es exelente solo que el embalaje es muy malo por ese motivo solo llegaron tres de las cuatro que tenian que llegar y no porque no las Allan enviado si las enviaron solo que por el mal embalaje en el traslado alguien saco una de las piezas, pero se recomienda el producto y el vendedor gracias

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Electro
    AU
    2017-05-02 19:57:50

    The 8520 led's put out a good strong light, we used these ones in our drum room that is used to teach students. It took approximately 25 minuets to hook them up, test them and place them for the greatest light advantage. Not only do they give excellent lighting making it easy for the students to read their music sheets, They use virtually no power. They are cosmetically appealing and look good. Have already ordered more. Wayne

    Yorumlar
  • Ronald
    NL
    2018-10-30 09:56:49

    Nice experience with these strips. In the beginning I was mounting this at my stairs at every step but, when switched on it was so bright I have reduced the number of strips to 5 out of 16 steps. It was bright enough now so I can mount the others to an other stairway.

    Yorumlar
  • miho
    IL
    2018-05-11 02:33:04

    The goods received everything is fine fast delivery yet did not check but thanks anyway.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-09-09 21:49:56

    tal como se describe en el anuncio todas trabajando bien 5 estrellas se recomienda el producto y el vendedor gracias

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-16 02:53:27

    Such great product and fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-11 13:16:24

    Bardzo dobrze wyglądające moduły led i tak też działają.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY45.65
    • TRY45.65
    • TRY33.54
    • TRY38.34
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY28.35
    • TRY78.96
    • TRY15.17
    • TRY62.27
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY15.17
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY15.17