Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good servos(91)
  • good price(41)
  • good quality(20)
  • fast delivery(9)
  • good condition(6)
  • Toplam (614) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-27 10:57:33

    They look excellent and they look like they can do the job however the holes on the set o horns are a tad to small I'm going to have to modify them a bit

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-05 06:30:44

    TOPVerkäufer!!! Turbo-Versand! 4 Tagen.Alle 4 funktionieren sehr gut.Ware gute Qualität .Danke!!! Gerne wieder!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-01 03:17:09

    great little servo with metal gears, all accessories are included, works as expected. I highly recommend it for all your projects.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 17:19:09

    Being a re seller I test all servos before putting them in stock. Out of 40 I had 1 faulty one. It wouldn't even turn by hand as it was locked up. I am hoping for a replacement so I can have the 40 working servos that I paid for.

    Yorumlar
  • NMW
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-23 01:36:25

    all checked and working fine

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-04 07:09:33

    Good Servomotor. Full metal gear. Work very well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-11 07:10:00

    I use those metal gear servos on all my planes, never had any problems with them. A great choice for the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-11 09:44:32

    Tutti funzionanti - Perfetto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 02:42:17

    хорошие сервы с минимальным люфтом

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-16 05:35:03

    Reçu en bonne état, attention à ne pas brancher à l'envers ils crâment directement

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap