Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(22)
  • good quality(6)
  • Toplam (197) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Polerka do wiertarki aku

    2017-10-02 11:46:07

    Dość dobra jakość, idealnie sprawdzi się do polerowania niewielkich elementów - uchwyty, lampy samochodowe itp. Niezbędna wiertarka z regulacją obrotów. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Renew your paint, fix scratches

    2017-02-01 08:28:34

    Not something professional. I simple kit to apply wax or a paste on vehicles for color renew and fix small scratches on paint. You need a proper hand drill to attach the components.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cheap 2-3 step polisher

    2017-01-26 05:42:25

    Price is unbeatable, Has 3 stages in softness (the wave surfaced one maybe the same or close hard like the full one). Pad sizes are perfect, contact is very storng. Bought for hard cut with hardest pad.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    polishing wheels

    2017-11-29 12:27:19

    After re-shipping, I received polishing wheels for the paint, then I will polish the bumper.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bastante aceptable

    2017-10-18 14:28:33

    Justo lo que ofrecen buena relación calidad-precio y con útiles accesorios vale la pena esperar ya que me ahorre bastante comparado con el que venden en tiendas de mi ciudad.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Polish Buffer Pad Kit

    2017-09-25 05:06:53

    bonne qualité et rapide livraison. cela va fonctionner correctement this will work

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great product

    2017-05-10 12:53:15

    Great product for small money, everything is ok, i would recommend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Вещь, нужная в хозяйстве

    2017-01-11 11:41:21

    Всё пришло быстро, несмотря на новогодние праздники! Товар соответствует описанию, продавец отличный!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OK Product

    2017-01-06 07:37:48

    Three pads and one pad holder. Pads are small diameter and suitable for car light or small surface polishing

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-06 16:04:50

    fast shipping

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap