Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(341)
    • 5 Yıldız(322)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 15:56:58

    Produit recommandé (+) Bonne fabrication et finition (à voir sur le long terme). Le produit est complet et bien pensé (un accessoire permettant d'accrocher le mètre à la ceinture est fournit) . Je n'ai pas encore testé le produit. (-) La qualité du plastique semble moins durable que décrit. La double unité de mesure (cm + pouce) sur le ruban de 5m serait un plus. L'écran d'affichage est trop sombre et trop petit. La boîte est arrivée abîmée mais le produit est bien protégé.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-19 07:07:18

    I have been using it and it works perfectly ! I compare it with an Architect professional device, and the measurement result was exactly the same, but this Tape is easier to use and more comfortable. So, it is a great value product ! Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-26 11:26:22

    I received, but it not work, I charge several hours and still not lignh on...!. Can you send me Manual Operation in English please ! by this Email. hong.laurent@gmail.com

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-02 08:34:50

    Arrived in a very good safe package but with a few days delay..(but its understood due the circumstances)...working fine much better than i excpected....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-11 11:06:44

    Arrived on time quality good better than expected would recommend to friends & family

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-28 23:11:00

    Meglepően pontos! Tud folyamatos és impulzus mérést. Biztosan veszek még egyet belőle!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-24 05:18:42

    It's a nice Gadget to have very easy to use and helpful

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-19 17:21:37

    Please before contact my mobile phone +060106539567 Thanks Mr Sam Ning

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-02 09:14:45

    This order has not been received. Please advise where this order is the tracking advises it has been delivered. Regards Ricardo Smith

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-28 22:35:33

    Tiene muy bonito acabado y se ve que funciona muy bien por el momento.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap