Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (256) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(256)
    • 5 Yıldız(245)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2022

    pins soldered. Ready to be put in the project. arrived promptly. Good service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2016

    Bought this item to provide better care for my batteries. When my 3S packs get to much unbalanced, it is much better, not to mention how much faster, to balace just one cell, then whole battery at once. Use this pins to create appropriate cable with two pins and then connect battery to charger just through balance cable. Charge or discharge just unbalanced cell. Happy with this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    I picked up two sets of these pins for a Raspberry Pi project. I'm quite happy with them. Thanks :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2017

    Ottimi connettori maschio e femmina a 40 pin, passo 2.54 mm facilmente divisibili per creare connettori per fili o per PCB in diverse misure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2017

    This set fits perfectly into my needs... both literally and figuratively. I might order a few more, as this style of connector often comes pretty handy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Good quality connectors that are easy to break and easy to cut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2019

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2019

    Parfait, j'ai tout reçu. Merci au service à la clientelle de Banggood de m'avoir fournis par courriel le numéro de suivi de ma commande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2018

    Product as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2018

    Товар хороший.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99