Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • indi333
    HU
    2019-06-30 05:54:46

    A termék hamar megérkezett. Én egy erősebb igénybevételnek használnám egyszeri alkalommal, hosszabbító szárral. Még nem tudom, hogy bírja. Alapjában jó, de az erőnek aminek ki lesz téve, a hegesztést kevésnek, ritkának érzem. Majd kiderül. The product arrived soon. I would use a stronger stress once with an extension shaft. I don't know how to handle it yet. Basically good, but for the power that will be exposed, I feel the welding is a little, rare. We'll see.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-06 04:03:17

    The delivery speed was exceptional. Thanks for your powerful logistics and tracking service. The item is exactly as described and very good quality. Thanks for your business.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-29 05:13:22

    came as described , had to get a T handle on bang good as my drill not up to using this. you supposed to have a special power tool , i believe it does mention this, but beets digging with a spade

    Yorumlar
  • fikrif
    TR
    2019-12-10 04:30:55

    Görünüşü fena değil. Kalitesi kullanmaya başlayınca belli olacak. Ambalajı uluslararası nakliye için zayıf.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-10 13:36:47

    thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-07 16:25:01

    Well arrived package

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-21 09:29:05

    hoy recibí el producto. muchas gracias.

    Yorumlar
  • 聖幸
    JP
    2019-11-11 06:15:28

    普通にしっかりしたものだった。 ありがとうございます。

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-11 02:43:31

    Gecikmeden geldi bir sorun çıkmadı memnunum

    Yorumlar
  • McNamee
    AU
    2019-01-21 02:39:16

    Due to our hard ground this is ideal for putting in plants and breaking up the ground. Being narrow gives it the ability to make holes and put plants in.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY90.06
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY43.53
    • TRY74.97
    • TRY91.82
    • TRY100.74
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY176.71
    • TRY107.66
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY67.47
    • TRY218.82
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY122.92
    • TRY276.20
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY122.50