Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (109) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(109)
    • 5 Yıldız(100)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2020

    netjes en snel verzonden, voldoet aan verwachting. rubberen houder werkt prima, slijpsteen blijft mooi op de werkbank liggen tijdens het slijpen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    Excelente producto muy satisfecho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    nice, big stones. Usually you get smaller ones These allow for large area grinding. Very good material for this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Good product but there is no 3000/8000

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    nice Qualität, good Packung, easy to usw - i'm very satisfied and i have now well working s harp chisel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Megérkezett, épen, és időben!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Fast shipping I order by mistake only one stone instead the set. I receive only stone with rubber support, not the wood support 😔

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2020

    good product in good price. the rubber from bottom is not usable. i need to make special tjhing for it. dobry produkt w dobrej cenie. guma podtrzymujaca czesto spada, lepiej zrobic specjalna podstawke

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2020

    Whetstone is worthless. The grinding surface is not flat. From 400 grit side its concave and form 1000 grit side its convex. Sharpening a knife its impossible on this whetstone.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2020

    Very useful and perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY219.26
    • TRY49.05
    • TRY131.52
    • TRY105.20
    • TRY258.75
    • TRY140.30
    • TRY140.30
    • TRY78.88
    • TRY96.43
    • TRY70.10
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY70.10
    • TRY333.32
    • TRY105.20
    • TRY96.43
    • TRY113.97
    • TRY113.97