Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/09/2021

    O produto veio no mesmo pacote com outros produtos. Na sequencia vou fazer o teste. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    very good service very good package very good everything. strongly recommend. thank you. 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    The balik I got was packed together. It arrived undamaged and flawless. Tried works without problems. Great satisfaction. Next time I will order a more powerful one. This kit is a test of functionality. I recomend. Arrived in 2 weeks. Bangood overcomes. super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    my order 4000w

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    recebi b antes do prazo , obrigado recomendo !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Descent little thing it's 1 more plug addition to my big battery power pack and uses next to no energy to charge up phones tablets etc the ONLY fault is the fan that stays on constantly but other than that it's ok 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Recibido muy bien, Todavía no lo he probado, tengo el kit del pequeño panel solar, me faltaba el inversor para realizar las pruebas completas del funcionamiento del kit completo como para camping o pequeñas cargas de celulares , tablet o alguna luz pequeña. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Looks to working good but the fan is always on even with nothing connect on it and it's extremely noise

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    works perfectly

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Did not expect n plastic cover and no plug .Im in Sa and our plugs dont fit.What am i suppose to do?Dissapointed...add pic confusing?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$44.49
    • US$111.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$44.99