Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (188) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(188)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(15)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2020

    Very good laser. Focusing is easy and somewhat risky. Safety goggles are strongly recommended for a productive work. Can be focus from 3 cm to around 6m with reasonable accuracy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    👍🏼 cuz only paid $13USD. i had to tinker with it a lot and disassemble the entire optic system to figure out how to focus it. takes 10seconds to mark paper. not very powerful. lock is cheap👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2018

    Excellent produit, très robuste. Correspond exactement à mes attentes. La diode laser est de très bonne qualité. Je précise qu'il s'agit d'un violet, donc contient des Ultra Violets dangereux pour la vue ! Beaucoup de commentaires parlent du faisceau peut visible. C'est normal, je le répète c'est du violet (405nm). Pour rappel, le spectre visible par l’œil est de 0,4µ et 0,7µ (400nm à 700nm). https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spectre_visible Mais attention, la puissance est tout de même présente, même si l'on voit moins le faisceau! Etant donné que le faisceau est très puissant et peu visible, je recommande de porter les lunettes adéquat en respectant bien la longueur d'onde, et surtout de ne pas faire de tir dans la foule (norme ISO). Ne pas jouer avec un animal avec (chat, chien, etc), si vous tenez à ses yeux. Je précise de nouveau, livré SANS batterie. Pour la France: commander la batterie sur Banggood car les magasins français la vendent très cher, alors que c'est exactement la même

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2016

    Forgot to order an 18550 battery so I cannot comment on the laser itself. So, this review is about the construction and the appearance of the body of the laser. It is bigger than the specs listed. At its shortest, it is 148 mm long. With the adjustable lens at the farthest extension, it is 154 mm. Diameter is close to 24 mm. It is a pretty big and fat laser point. It is made of 4 pieces: focal adjustment, main body, battery compartment extender(?), and the end cap. The end cap has a poor finish, with pits and scratches. Despite its size, the pointer is very light without a battery. The external finishing is very nice matte black and is very uniform without any noticeable blemishes. The button contact seems very solid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    US
    09/10/2018

    Does not come with Battery! Very nice finish, works as expected. Battery goes + toward laser, - toward lock (No label). Does have spacer so 18650 or 16340 battery will work. Lock is cute, would keep small children from harm. Zip code was in wrong place on shipping label, belongs after state, took approx 50 days to get here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    When the product arrived it was as expected, a li-ion powered over 100 mW purple bluish laser that worked, the overall quality of the item is as expected for a $5-6 laser, the aluminium threads are loose, the focusing cap doesn't lock into place and wobbles the locking key may or may not work, the beam quality is not top notch. I mean, you aren't going to use this laser for anything scientific, and if you can overcome some small issues with the build quality like I like to do, this item is perfect, having a great price/value coefficient. P.S.:do not expect a bright pointing laser, while this baby can light a match our eyes and the way physics works makes this color 1/10 as bright as a green laser of the same power. I got it for burning stuff that is not my eyes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2017

    A solid pen and a powerful LASER with a 5mW-label for this incredible price! But be careful - its blue light just is not perceived very strong by our eyes (a weak green laser just seems to us humans to be much brighter). At a distance, our eye even can no longer focus the perfect focused laser spot - but it is there. This ray even burns white paper very fast if it is well focused and contains a charged good battery. The black letters immediately go up in smoke. One point deduction only because the security lock can not be moved with the supplied keys ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2017

    Very good laser, it light maches and burn dark materials. The beam is already visible in shadow and clearly at night. It react with some materials (because it almost ultraviolet). Power... input current is 200mA, so, if the laser diode driver have eficiency about ~90% it have about <360mW output power. (laser diode eficiency is about 50-60%)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    exelente lezer para podermos fazer pequenas esprencias . só uma nota vem sem baterias um pequeno inconviniente que teremos de tratar de pois de resto recomendo a sua compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2018

    Works as advertised and adjustable focus works great too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY572.50
    • TRY3,531.71
    • TRY389.41
    • TRY506.27
    • TRY2,181.30
    • TRY1,207.45
    • TRY363.44
    • TRY830.89
    • TRY389.41
    • TRY2,934.42
    • TRY206.20
    • TRY778.43
    • TRY350.46
    • TRY181.66
    • TRY298.52
    • TRY752.46
    • TRY596.65
    • TRY246.58