Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/05/2022

    A termék gyorsan és rendben megérkezett. Rengeteg lehetőség egyénileg alakítani. Jó anyagminőség, kedvező ár!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Received a package in less a week. For now everything looks really good and i like that instructions are in english (also german, french and italian). Now i have to install it and then i will tell you a little more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    I bought it to my Dad. I really like it. Its fun to install it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Excelente produto e o envio foi muito rápido ( 3 dias). O material é de boa qualidade e a montagem super fácil, sendo que as instruções que veem incluídas são bastante fáceis de compreender.Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    arrived in good time. already assembled for a patio garden. good construction

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2022

    It arrived surprisingly fast. I will install it later, so I can only judge the first look. I would say it's a value for money deal. Maybe the transparent tube is squeezed too much into the package (not like on the picture). Let's hope it won't affect usage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2022

    produto tal como descrito. tudo impecável. material bem embalado e rápido a chegar. aconselho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    rýchle dodanie, všetko prišlo v poriadku. Ešte som neodskušal ale malo by to fungovať

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Elég hamar megèrkezett.Minden darabja meg van.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    Poor quality tap connectors. The tap connectors cannot withstand the water pressure. this photo was the first time I tried this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.49
    • US$215.99