Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(135)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    Pretty much, a standard tap set....not much to see really, it is on the lower end of the spectrum of tap and dies, but they have worked so far and they cut ok... they are good for when you break your good tap set, and need something immediate and instantly and cant go out and buy a new set, this is so far a good back up for emergencies... or lending out a tap and die to a friend or family, and not worrying if they break or loose pieces you will be sad yes, but not mortally devastated. I would still buy this set again that is for sure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Arrived really quickly. Could have been better packaged as most of the taps and dies had come out of the case and were loose in the plastic bag outer packaging. Luckily all the bits were accounted for. Quality seems decent for the price and the set is quite comprehensive. Sadly one or two of the bits are either missing their stamped measurements, or the stamp isn't clear, see pictures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Arrived quickly from China to Toronto Canada. Arrived in good condition. Quality is not great. Lots of burrs and one of the hole of one of the dies isn’t even completely drilled through.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Calité de merd après entendre 3 moi et en plus il manque des pièces. Je n'achèterai plus jamais de ma vie quel que chose sur bangood. Cest fini. En plus après entendre 3 moi mon deuxième colis, au lieu de recevoir mon colis, après 3mois j'ai été remboursé. Vous imaginez ça. Entendre le colis pendant 3 moi et à la fin on vous rembourse, alors que jai acheté 15 pièce et j'entends, à la fin on mes remboursé. Très déçu et je vais sortir d'ici et mettrai plus mon pied ici. A Dieu bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    cheaply made set. dies will need some work as there are significant burrs on the cutting edge. handles are cast and look fairly weak. but considering the whole set costs the same as a decent tap+die value isn't bad. should be good for softer metals, maybe mild steel with care.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    recebir minha encomenda e fiquei muito feliz, foi o que eu realmente espera. me será muito útil nos meus afazeres. a meu o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    order received 1) package need to improve, items was out box , on courrier package , but item received 2) difficult with local ELTA post office, they don’t deliver I should collect. think better way

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    mercadoria recebida, comecar a utilizar para realmente verificar sua qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Excellent for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    produto pioneiro,bem acabado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY43.54
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY62.94
    • TRY92.81
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY446.00