Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (179) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(179)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/09/2021

    Arrived really quickly. Could have been better packaged as most of the taps and dies had come out of the case and were loose in the plastic bag outer packaging. Luckily all the bits were accounted for. Quality seems decent for the price and the set is quite comprehensive. Sadly one or two of the bits are either missing their stamped measurements, or the stamp isn't clear, see pictures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Excellent for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    produto pioneiro,bem acabado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    This Tap is very poor and not suitable for metals, it can be used for wood or plastic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    Spedizione veloce e affidabile. Il pacco è stato recapitato velocemente e ben confezionato. Purtroppo sono rimasto molto deluso dalla qualità del prodotto. Il set è completo e si presenta bene, ma la fattura dei materiali è pessima! Non li ho ancora usati, ma a giudicare dalla forma appena abbozzata delle filettature, grossolane, poco definite e con grosse sbavature, non mi aspetto grandi risultati. Sebbene il prezzo fosse estremamente basso, le ottime recensioni mi hanno fatto pensare ad un buon affare; invece è stato un pessimo acquisto. Le immagini parlano da sole! Difficilmente do' valutazioni negative, ma questa volta è difficile non poterlo fare! Fast and reliable shipping. The parcel was delivered quickly and well packaged. Unfortunately I was very disappointed with the quality of the product. The set is complete and looks good, but the workmanship of the materials is bad! I haven't used them yet, but judging by the barely sketched shape of the threads, coarse, poorly defined and with big burrs, I don't expect great results. Although the price was extremely low, the excellent reviews made me think of a good deal; instead it was a bad purchase. The images speak for themselves! I hardly give negative ratings, but this time it's difficult not to be able to do it!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Pretty much, a standard tap set....not much to see really, it is on the lower end of the spectrum of tap and dies, but they have worked so far and they cut ok... they are good for when you break your good tap set, and need something immediate and instantly and cant go out and buy a new set, this is so far a good back up for emergencies... or lending out a tap and die to a friend or family, and not worrying if they break or loose pieces you will be sad yes, but not mortally devastated. I would still buy this set again that is for sure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Arrived quickly from China to Toronto Canada. Arrived in good condition. Quality is not great. Lots of burrs and one of the hole of one of the dies isn’t even completely drilled through.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    O produto chegou antes do prazo, porém, acredito que devido à pouca preocupação com a embalagem, a mesma se rasgou e uma das ferramentas se perdeu além de a caixa estar quebrada. No geral o produto é bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2017

    Received the package just now and fast delivery but packaging was not good, 3 items were missing.. small tap... see attached pictures. regards, hermie///

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.06
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.44
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$42.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$24.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.85
    • US$21.99