Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2021

    se ve de buena calidad, y funciona Bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    Σίγουρα οχι 200w , γύρω στα 20 θα έλεγα Για απλές εφαρμογές πολύ καλο και εύκαμπτο Εμένα λειτουργεί μόνιμα μια usb αντλιουλα (περίπου 5w )σε ενα handmade καταρακτη διακοσμητικό εχει δοκιμαστεί και σε φόρτιση κινητου με ικανοποιητικά αποτελεσματα (οχι fast charging)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    NOT WHAT I ORDERED. Order No: 93290822 Name To: Willem FerreiraOrder Time: 00:30:56 Nov 29 2020 200W Flexible Solar Panel USB Monocrystalline Connecter Battery Charger For Camping Hiking Climbing Cycling 200W Flexible Solar Panel USB Monocrystalline Connecter Battery... R711.31 x 2 CNR1,854.90Shipped Order Details Tracking Info Confirm Delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    si tratta di una truffa lo comprato per 200 w ho ricevuto uno da 40 w. mai piu´aquisti su questo sito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Grazie, dopo tanto ho il cavo multiplo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Was delivered as one could expect. Good condition and works as should.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    Good quality, but there is no multi usb cable, also , Banggood, pls change the description... it is a 40W ( or even a bit less ) solar panel not an 200W one ...

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    The article does not meet the specifications indicated by the manufacturer, it is a fraud and I want to return the product immediately.As you can see in its advertising it clearly indicates 200 Watt, and obviously it does not meet this requirement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    I didn't receive the multi USB connectors although it is mentioned in the preview images. also I measured the output voltage, it is just 5 V or even less

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY217.76
    • TRY710.31
    • TRY227.24
    • TRY198.82
    • TRY1,174.44
    • TRY937.64
    • TRY198.82
    • TRY350.37
    • TRY625.06
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY205.92
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY265.12
    • TRY312.48
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY104.10
    • TRY170.40