Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (128) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(128)
    • 5 Yıldız(118)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2018

    Audio is very good but the speaker sensitivity isn't very high, need a 2-3W amplifier. The cone excursion is noticeable for a little speaker with a good low frequencies response. A good quality speaker with a discrete price quality ratio. Ok Banggood.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2019

    Seems all ok! The packaging is not the best, but fortunately, the speakers arrived in a very good condition. Next week I'll start my project to make over-the-ear wood headphones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2018

    with this speaker, i was able to repair my 2.1 satellite. good price, good sound and happy to have again my 2.1 system working good. i dont write name(i dont know if i can write the brand) but picture can help owner that have same system and issue

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2018

    Good and tiny loudspeaker with good suspension. The air mass moved is relevant for the size. After 3D printing the boxes, I used 4 of it to build my low size Bluetooth Home Theater.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2019

    The sound quality is amazing,Good bass,Easy to connect with Amplifier driver. value for money,got the product within a week. go for it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2020

    mini woofer da 4 ohm/5 W, li userò in due progetti diversi, due altoparlanti all'interno di un'auto rc scala 1/10 per riprodurre il suono motore, gli altri due vanno a completare un mini "boombox" . riproducono oltre a frequenze basse anche medie/alte. sono costruiti bene.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2019

    Very good product fast delivery, good quality, a few small than i thougt, and arrive wrinkled but working perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2019

    Not tested yet. looks very good quality

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2019

    awesome and better quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Rudval
    BR
    20/04/2018

    Bom produto. Veio mal embalado. Demorou muito para ser enviado. Os correios atrasaram bastante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY26.67
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY178.32