Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (169) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(169)
    • 5 Yıldız(157)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2017

    Funciona ya con 1.5 V. Empieza a enfriar de verdad con 5 V y da el máximo a 12 - 13 V. Es importante montar un radiador de cobre y de dimensiones generosas en el lado caliente. Con 12 V he conseguido de -15 ºc a -17 ºC en el lado frío. Como generador de corriente, funciona pero lógicamente genera muy pocos mA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2017

    @12 volts with fan running, It only use 3 + amps. You just need to use a better HSF. Stock/generic HSF from Intel/AMD cpu is Not enough to draw the heat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2017

    This is a great unit but it's output as a voltage generator is not what is presented in the description. I have put large temperature differences across the unit and it never generates a voltage over about 0.8V. I needed 2 units in series to power a 5V boost converter. Once the converter triggered, the thermoelectric device did a great job of powering it and an attached LED lamp for a long time. These are high quality units, but do not generate the voltages described. In the picture, I used a ice pack and a microwaved sock full beans to create the temperature difference.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2017

    Pending further analysis overall quality seems good. we shall see how it performs to cool down a mini fridge!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2016

    Funciona perfectamente :) con los 5v pero le aumente el voltaje hasta 12v pero se si se recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2015

    Brutally working well. It is able to work with very high efficiency at low power consumption. Good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2018

    Not really efficent , but for some purpose can be usefull

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2018

    Works well, but not really efficent.. Works as i should only with low currents

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2018

    Funktioniert und wir bald als Ofenventilator eingesetzt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GIOVIP5
    IT
    30/04/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY25.12
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY42.57
    • TRY29.00
    • TRY39.66
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY58.09