Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (109) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(109)
    • 5 Yıldız(105)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    Mi sono innamorato di questo drone. Bello da vedere, bello da pilotare. Arrivato da magazzino cz in 3 giorni, mai visto una consegna così rapida. Con batteria 2s 350mAh ci volo quasi 10 minuti. Ho scelto la versione dsmx che offre un range bestiale come ricevente integrata Spi. Arriva già aggiornato con l'ultimo firmware betaflight, dovete solo bindare alla radio e volare. Con Tbs questo drone diventa un mid range senza rivali. Darei 6 stelle davvero!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Great little quadcopter to learn to fly on and then kick on with into full on freestyle once you get the skills. I am practicing using a 1s 18650 li-ion battery (samsung 25R), very docile in this configuration which is exactly what is required for a beginner. My OSD was not working properly with the factory settings, it would not appear properly and went missing completely when armed, Long story short I had to flash betaflight 4.2 to fix the problem, so far none of the dreaded RSSI issues with the update although I am flying close range only. The thread locker on the motor bolts was incredibly tight, I stripped one of the Allen heads trying to undo them in order to fit some prop guards, this was not a major issue to repair though and the kit has enough spares as well. Very happy with the purchase in general.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Bardzo szybka wysyłka, otrzymałem paczkę po 12 dniach od zamówienia. Dron na razie testowany wewnątrz, fajnie na początku można polatać i potestować na 1s, na 2a ma dużo więcej mocy. Nie mogę się doczekać latania na zewnątrz. Polecam! (wersja Frsky r-xsr)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    this thing is great. could use a bit more power but with 5min+ flights it's well worth the money. the d8 receiver is garbage but wasn't expecting too much. overall I'm very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RYOVIP3
    JP
    01/03/2021

    This is a review of my second purchase. I chose the FrSky external receiver version. The main board seemed to be'CrazybeeX PNP 2.2', Strictly because it was a different version. You can check 'VOUT' on the official homepage of the manufacturer, but It wasn't inside the Crux3 that I got. I needed an external VTX because the internal VTX is so poor. So when I contacted Happymodel about this, I got an answer. And with an image! A very kind maker!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    only 40g and you can use a 300mah 2S Lipo for good flying. now with a cap on the XT30 connector to protect the esc's

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Ein Toller Toothpick. Leider ging bei einem Absturz die Platine kaputt was sehr ärgerlich ist. Ansonsten ist er aber sehr robust und hat auch viele abstürze miterlebt. Eine Menge Spaß beim Fliegen und sehr viel Kraft in dem kleinen Copter. Die Kamera macht ebenfalls ein sehr schönes Bild. Ich habe kleine Armschützer gedruckt, die ihn noch etwas stabiler machen. Kann ich nur empfehlen, obwohl er auch ohne diese sehr stabil ist. Schützt aber auch die Motoren.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    fantastic toothpick style quadcopter. allows me to fly anywhere without drawing attention to myself. quiet, small but very capable. 6 minute flight times with a 450 2s lipo. recommended

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    I bought a receiver version of the FrSky R-XSR. The main board was CrazybeeX PNP v2.2, I can't find the video_out land. Where should I connect the external VTX VIDEO?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Amazing little drone! Took all of five mins to setup and I was off and running. Took it out today for its maiden flight outside in crazy windy conditions and it handles like a champ even in freezing windy conditions. Great little cheap outdoor quad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,446.70
    • TRY1,629.31
    • TRY3,511.60
    • TRY3,371.13
    • TRY1,440.94
    • TRY1,264.09
    • TRY4,199.91
    • TRY3,511.60
    • TRY4,691.55
    • TRY3,230.66