Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2022

    Fast delivery, i already installed, the only thing is you need to match the hall sensor wires and 3 phase motor wires(yellow and green) to run the motor properly.. but also no "advance setting" on smart phone using Bluetooth connection..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    I received my order this evening with everything intact and also on time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Посылка была вскрыта на таможне, Борисполь,Росан Глобал,ничего не пропало,цена товара 35 Долл. Собирать и тестить буду на выходных,на первый взгляд качество нормальное,пластик не воняет,посмотрим в эксплуатации,фотки выложил,прошу смотреть.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    I bought this months ago, so far I’ve put over a hundred miles on it. Thankfully the Bluetooth option gave me an opportunity to actually track it. Absolutely no problems

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Item received within 10 days. Few item missing like rear light, throttle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    unfortunately the green and blue wires were round the wrong way and also the end terminal connection was different from the picture. I had to cut the terminal connection off and wire it so that green and blue were the right way round into a new junction box and now it works. I need more of these so please next time send the correct one exactly as it shows in your picture so that I don't have to rewire it. I would give the part 5stars because it now works well but because it was wired differently from the picture (green and blue wires wrong way round) and because it had wrong terminal connection from that in the sellers picture I had to only give 3 stars. if the next ones arrive correct then I will give 5 stars. I have just ordered 4 more pieces so hopefully they are correct. I need 30 - 40 pieces more in total so please make sure they are all correct next time

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    Fast delivery from Europian warehouse. Easy to use module with good performance, the only drawback is white LED display which is hard to read on sun. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2022

    product works good. but I did not receive the entire order, I was never reimbursed, and they did not send me the rest of the items that came with the packet I ordered and that I payed for. the delivery process takes too long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    Recibido muy pronto. Lo que menos me ha gustado es que no trae ningún tipo de manual y la aplicación funciona de forma incompleta. Funciona pero después de intercambiar varias veces los tres cables del motor por colores diferentes, ya que al principio andaba hacia atrás

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    It is robuust can you suply a simple manual for connectors. I tried everything en still didnt blew up so it is robuust enough. But a small manual for connectors is a must!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.16
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$89.61
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99