Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (655) İnceleme
  • (73) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(655)
    • 5 Yıldız(616)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2021

    el motor llegó tal cual que en la foto, inclusive con los cables. llegó en una bolsa lo cual no creo que le brinde mucha protección pero aún así me llegó en muy buen estado y luce nuevo. llegó entre el tiempo estipulado y me dejó muy contento que llegara tan pronto. recomiendo el producto porque cumplió con mis expectativas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    A great little motor that is well machined and put together, powerful enough (1.7A) for a direct drive extruder on 3d printer while keeping the weight to a minimum.The motor lead is 800mm long with the correct connector for my board and can be easily extended with basic soldering skills if you need a longer one...A good deal from Banggood thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Premium quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    the package arrived fast,3 days it took for me to receive it I didn't expect to get it today, nice one 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    wooow!! that was fast, pretty fast, I just received it now but haven't tested them, hope them both good 😁😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2022

    Work very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Bought for of these stepper. Each of them had some problems with either the top or the bottom castings. The top castings had some big defects, one of them even had a hole. The steppers come with cables which convert the stepper connector to a 4P connector. Other than the casting defects there were no problems. The shaft is straight, and they work fine. I'm not sure if this is the general condition of all of the steppers, but these seem like used. BUT for their price they are great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    Paid at 03.09.2017, received 27.09.2017, Shipping Method:Air Parcel Register. All conformity of description. Good quality. I'm completely satisfied. Lot of thank's for saller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2018

    Good motor for everything. it's useful for all kind of machines and easyfull to connect. has a connector in the motor to conect the cable or change it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2017

    Within low Price It gives you up to quality Torque. Shaft Is long enough. Connector is The common NEMA 17 ones. Low Declare value on package level. Duty Free on customs. Fast shipping. With Good Quality of packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$33.56
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$1.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$8.99