Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (274) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(274)
    • 5 Yıldız(266)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    pacchettino piccolo ma le guaine sono di tutte le misure

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2018

    This heat shrink tubing is exactly what I was looking for, great range of sizes, pre-shrunk internal diameter - 1.0mm, 1.5mm, 2.5mm, 3.5mm, 5.0mm, 6.0mm, fully shrunk internal diameter - 0.5mm, 0.75mm,1.25mm,1.75mm, 2.5mm, 3.0mm max. Came in Red and Black which is a great help in identifying the positive from the negative, I've used it in various repair jobs including the rear camera on my Dashcam, my mini Helicopter and to cover sheath chafing on various electrical appliances. I will definitely purchase this item again as the quality is great and it performs extremely well, not to mention the fantastic price. 5 Stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2016

    Nice set of thermorretractiles. Very fast shipping, only 12 days to Spain. Everything OK. Buen set de termorretráctiles. Envío muy rápido, sólo 12 días en llegar a España. Todo ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    Трубки пришли, доставлено транспортной компанией. Два цвета - черный и красный, шесть видов по диаметру, каждый в отдельном пакетике. Цена немного завышена, поэтому 4 звезды.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    To be honest i haven't used it yet. Seems however to be of good quality. Very positive that there are different sizes and there is not much more to say about this product...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2016

    Good Quality!!! Good Price!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2016

    packaging is nice and organized. I haven't used them yet but they seem to be all there and what I expected. Not sure why they did 3 reds 4 blacks but not really an issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2016

    good heat shrinks tubes,great for who is assembling a quad or another electrical project.I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2019

    Good product as I assumed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    Good service-100% recommend.reasinable price.Good productnice packing and Good Shiiping ******** *********

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY1,240.36
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY3,484.42
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY320.44