Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2020

    I received this product in excellent/new condition and quicker than anticipated. It was well packaged to avoid damage. Installation and Syncing to existing Video Door Bell was very easy with clear instructions. It has a variety of tones, so you are sure to find something that works well for you. I found it best to use the same tone as my phone makes when the VDB rings. I placed the chime close to the center of my 2,200 Sq Ft home and you can easily hear it from anywhere in the house. Overall, this is a great product at an incredible price. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    does not work with wifi .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Looks good., works with ID: 1546285. Took over 2 month in transport

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    good product and the price is low , i tried it very well sounds

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2020

    Bezdrôtový zvonček ovládaný 433MHz signálom, možnosť výberu zvonenia, nastavenie hlasitosti. Pri odpojení z napájania zabudne nastavené zvonenie a hlasitosť.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2019

    Sonnette complémentaire pour interphone Wifi. Parfait pour un interphone Wifi qui n’en est pas équipé ou en 2ème sonnerie intérieure. Facile à appairer avec l’interphone Wifi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2019

    very easy installation, a lot of nice melodies (not all of them, but for everyone there will be some good)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Werkt uitstekend met mijn videodeurbel samen, helder en duidelijke melodieen, zowel in sterkte als melodie zelf in te stellen. ook een gewone ding-dong is aanwezig. Voordeel is dat het in elk wandcontactdoos gestoken kan worden (binnen wifi bereik) en dan goed hoorbaar is. Ben er blij mee.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Időben, megfelelő állapotban megérkeztek

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Perfecto cumple con lo anunciado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.15
    • TRY3,122.35
    • TRY507.30
    • TRY2,419.80
    • TRY478.03
    • TRY439.00
    • TRY1,551.37
    • TRY458.51
    • TRY399.97
    • TRY2,361.25
    • TRY702.45
    • TRY1,336.70
    • TRY1,756.28
    • TRY1,814.82
    • TRY3,746.83
    • TRY1,814.82
    • TRY419.48
    • TRY517.06