Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (269) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(269)
    • 5 Yıldız(262)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/09/2021

    Made up of good quality material, loud sound. works like charm with sonoff 433 Mhz hub. notifications received on mobile device as well with notifications log.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Sensor de Incêndio que funciona na frequência de 433 MHz. Usei ele com a central de 433 MHz da SONOFF. Tem aviso luminoso e sonoro, perfeito! Em breve farei review no meu canal do Youtube, quem quiser procura lá o canal Consumidor Tech!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    I have turned on sonoff Rf Bridge and paired this smoke detector to eWeLink app. I applied smoke detector tester spray. The alarm is very loud sound with light 3 times After I have received notification from my mobile my remote triggered. Tap to view.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Könnyű volt az integrálás sonoff rendszerhez. it's works well with sonoff system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Part of a bigger order I have made. Good thing is that they collaborate with the sonoff system

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Minha encomenda chegou em 10 dias uteis, muito rápido, ainda não testei , mas a qualidade do material é muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2020

    Ware laut Beschreibung, schaut aus wie ein Rauchmelder und ist es auch. 9 Volt Batterie eingelegt Testknopf gedrückt, hat die Ton quittiert, sogar grün aufgeleuchtet und fertig 😊 Die Anbindung an / über 433 MHz hat sich mir noch nicht erschlossen. Also kann ich hierzu nichts sagen, außer das ich mir eine ausführlichere Beschreibung / Anleitung gewünscht um dies auch ohne Studium zu verstehen 🤪 . Aber als "Normalen" Rauchmelder wurde er bestellt, tut seinen Dienst und diesen Zusatznutzen wird sich mir vielleicht mal erschließen 😉.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    Value for money smoke detector. Works independently (siren & flashing) and also in connection with the Sonoff RF bridge as a 433Mhz transmitter to allow for alarm notifications in the mobile app. Needs a 9v battery. I will get a few more for every room

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    The smoke detector can easily be coordinated with the sonoff bridge unit. It works, but fortunately it was not yet used sharply. Safety first

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2019

    Very nice product. I bought ten of them. I placed them on the ceiling. It looks very good. I have to buy a wi-fi transmitter and connect it to my mobile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY136.37
    • TRY111.46
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY299.24