Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (457) İnceleme
  • (73) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(457)
    • 5 Yıldız(390)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2021

    i bought 3 of them These 2 are finally with an Englisch remote Control. The light is dimmable via remote Control. Its bright and easy to charge (when Charge g Red Light flashes). IT IS even working when disconnect from the solar Panel. the size of the lamp is 13cm x 12cm and the Solar Panel is 15cm x 12,5cm. Im Not Sure how Long IT will Work but now im Happy with it. Mounting Material is included and 2 AAA battery. i bought them in a group buy each 9,94€ included shipping. The Manual is only in Chinese languarge.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    ..πολύ καλό προϊόν.... έγινε με μεράκι.. καλός φωτισμός το βράδυ για τον χώρο που το επέλεξα...... το τηλεκοντρόλ λειτουργεί καλά... με μπαταρίες και βάση στερέωσης... Γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    It is not as bright as it looks in the description but it is sufficient for its purpose, to light a small outdoor area: for camping, for dark spots in the yard etc. The lamp is made of plastic, it is somehow glued, no screw to open it to replace the defective recharge batteries after some year of service. The solar panel outputs 6V and 450mA in full sun. The dimming function from the remote control is very faint, there isn't too much difference between maximum and minimum. For me, the best function of this lamp is lightning the whole night even it is not the brightest.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΓΡΗΓΩΡΑ.ΣΕ ΑΡΙΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΗ,ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΙΑ? ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΕΧΩ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΕΙ ΑΚΟΜΗ,ΟΑ ΚΑΝΩ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΟ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΩ? ΠΑΝΤΩΣ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ?

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Světlo dokonale uzavřeno,slepeno.Nedá se rozebrat.Kabel má spojku chráněnou převlečnou gumovou maticí.Po prvém nabií aku svítilo světlo 2 hodiny.Vše OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Thanks !! Very good product in careful packaging. Good lighting at night...with the remote control working fine. Quick delivery. !! Πολύ καλό προϊόν σε προσεγμένη συσκευασία. Καλός φωτισμός τη νύχτα...με το τηλεχειριστήριο να λειτουργεί μια χαρά. Γρήγορη παράδοση.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    أقل من جيد، ليس هناك إهتمام للعملاء في هذا الموقع، وليسوا صادقين، يضاف قيمة الشحن حتى لو مكتوب الشحن مجانا، خصوصاً في السلع الدفع عند الإستلام

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Build quality doesn't feel that greatest in the world. Hopefully I get a fair amount of life out of it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    I am very disappointed with the market. The product I received has nothing to do with the descriptions on your site. I'm sorry I're not going to trust you again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Toujours aussi satisfait mais seul bémol le panneau semble bas de gamme ne ressemble à celui de la photo sur le site.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY93.57
    • TRY195.18
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY245.67
    • TRY117.66
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY94.20